Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves from July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022.

Director Business/Affiliation Board Title
Bruce Ashenbrenner Patterson Veterinary Supply (retired)
Shirley Blake Community Member Secretary
Yazmin Brambila Community Member
Katie Chambers Elliott Stahlbush Island Farms
George Cuniff Quiltwork Patches (retired) Chair
Bronwyn Evans Edward Jones
Cyrel Gable Linn Benton Community College (retired)
Nick Hurley Corvallis Police Department Vice Chair
Kelly Locey Corvallis School District
Tari Morse Community Member
Madeleine Rudolph East Fork Corporation
Jim Starker Investments Treasurer
Judy Starnes Corvallis School District (retired)
Amy Yardley Samaritan Health Services
Dave Zajicek Corvallis Radiology (retired)